Loading

Home > Ass Clips Reviews

Ass Clips Reviews - all

Find my reviews of ass-oriented clips here that you can purchase through the popular clip site YooGirls. Clips are given ratings based on a combination of factors such as how sexy the ass is, how well it's shown off, and how much ass is focused on. Look through the overall list or select a category to browse through the ass clips.

You can see the criteria I use for my ratings for the clips here.

Sort By: A-Z | Top Rated   Display Per Page: 10 | 25 | 50

Ass mania


[84/100]

My Review:

Almost 100% ass-focused clip. Lisa is wearing a thong posing on a couch. Most poses are doggystyle with lots of closeups of her winking butthole (no nudity). Very sexy clip - great angles and views of Lisa's sexy big butt cheeks.


Publishers Description:

Prepare boys for the best ass tease of your life. My ass is right in your face and there will be no stroking until I say. I want to see how hard I can make your dick, I want to see all the pre-cum pouring out, I will have no mercy on your soul! I want you to watch my pink rosebud pucker before your eyes as you sit there with excessive enthusiasm, needing and wanting more! I want you to watch your dick pulsate and the veins pop out. I want you to get all hot and sweaty as I come in close to your face and tell you to stick it in! 10?9?.8?.7? now kiss, kiss and blow a huge load ;)


Date Reviewed: 2016-02-29
Length: 10 minutes
Size: 94 MB
Format: m4v
$11.96

Ass slave worships


[81/100]

My Review:

Almost 100% ass-focused clip. Lisa poses her shapely ass in a thong/lingerie set. Mostly poses sitting on a chair with the camera pointed up at her ass. Poses in doggystyle as well as standing with her ass right in the camera. Quite a sexy ass worship clip.


Publishers Description:

As my slave, one of your jobs is to worship my big, beautiful goddess ass! My ass is superior to you, it owns and controls you. Your cock will grow hard and you will ache for a glimpse. Now get on your knees, put your hands together, worship and stroke to my instructions.


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-02
Length: 7 minutes
Size: 83 MB
Format: m4v
$8.69

Red Jeans


[81/100]

My Review:

Nice ass clip with Sophia posing her ass in a pair of tight red jeans. Apprx. 75% ass-focused (also shows front). Lots of sexy poses, bending over in front of the camera, rubbing and smacking her ass. Sophia's ass is mid-sized with nice shape.


Publishers Description:

You like a pair of tight jeans on a sexy body dont you? The way they fit so close and tight and show off all the curves of that body....you just wanna touch it, and stroke those jeans, those bright, red jeans.


Date Reviewed: 2016-04-19
Length: 7 minutes
Size: 161 MB
Format: wmv
$5.65

Craving My Ass In Tight Jeans


[81/100]

My Review:

Very sexy ass clip - almost 100% ass-focused. Very close-up views of Lindsey's ass in jeans, with camera positioned just below ass-level pointed up at her ass. Lindsey for the most part sways her ass back and forth in front of the camera, occasionally bending over. At a couple points she pulls down the jeans and shows her thong panties. Strong ass clip.


Publishers Description:

CUSTOM REQUEST: I want a pretty much want a straight forward 10 minute HD video of you wearing a pair of jeans and keeping your ass close to the camera the entire video. A.) You can wear the same pair of jeans, shirt and belt that you wore in the "Weak for tight jeans video you made on 01/06/15" B.) You can make it in the same location, lighting. C.) I would like for you to just keep the ass in jeans close to the camera ( No front views, except at the start of the video when you are giving your greeting) D. You can talk, smack the ass, and do what you're good at. (keep the jeans on, and pull them down).


Date Reviewed: 2016-04-25
Length: 11 minutes
Size: 208 MB
Format: mp4
$14.58

Irresistible Ass Jerk Off


[81/100]

My Review:

90% ass-focused clip. Very sexy ass clip showing Lindsey posing in a pair of sexy cut-off jean shorts. She poses different angles in front of the camera, atnding and side shots. Camera is positioned fairly low and pointing up at her ass. A few times she pulls the shorts off and poses her thong (no nudity). Very sexy, sensual ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Lets just cut to the chase. I have a gorgeous ass that you like to jerk off to. You like the way I manage your cock during your meat beating sessions. You know you are going to buy this clip because the .gif is fucking hot and you can't resist my ass. I know it, you know it. Buy the fucking clip already


Date Reviewed: 2016-04-25
Length: 12 minutes
Size: 228 MB
Format: mp4
$16.90

Addicted ass addict


[80/100]

My Review:

Apprx. 75% of the clip is ass-focused. Lisa is wearing a rubber-material skirt and thong. Most of the ass-focus is her thong, standing at various angles with her ass close to the camera. Does some sexy butthole puckering (no nudity). Quality ass worship clip - Lisa has a great bubble butt and sensual personality.


Publishers Description:

I know that one of my most desirable assets to worship is my beautiful ass and its not everyday you get the chance to do so. So when I tell you to worship, stroke and tribute you better thank the heavens above and happily do it! So position yourself on your knees and get your lips ready to kiss and your wallet ready to spend.


Date Reviewed: 2016-02-29
Length: 7 minutes
Size: 83 MB
Format: m4v
$8.70

Ass worship, speed stroke


[80/100]

My Review:

Almost entire clip is ass-focused. Lisa poses her ass in standing positions wearing shiny hotpants. Her ass looks great in them and her ass poses are very sexy. She does a good job varying how close to the camera she poses. Peels down the hotpants a couple times to show her ass crack but no hardcore nudity. Very sexy ass worship clip.


Publishers Description:

Custom: Hi Lisa, Congratulations for your videos. They are great ! And you are absolutely gorgeous ! I would like please a ass worship in shiny outfit bottoms, please. And include some speed instructions(slow - medium - fast - very fast). Thank you.


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-02
Length: 7 minutes
Size: 78 MB
Format: m4v
$8.69

Slick ass chick


[80/100]

My Review:

Almost 100% ass-focused clip. Lisa poses in a thong quite close to the camera at about a 45 degree angle, so the view is very sexy. Poses her ass in standing position, coming close to the camera several times, spreading and grabbing her ass. Strips thong off completely (no hardcore views) and oils her ass. Very sexy ass worship clip.


Publishers Description:

How can any slave resist my perfect round ass? There is nothing you love more than jerking off to my ass and you know it! How crazy will it make you when I pull my panties off and drip baby oil all over? You are going to jerk like crazy when I bend over and shove it in your face, I will have you whimpering in no time!


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-02
Length: 7 minutes
Size: 77 MB
Format: m4v
$8.69

Ass in fishnets


[80/100]

My Review:

Almost 100% ass-focused clip. Lisa poses her ass in crotchless fishnet stockings and a black thong. Mostly poses sitting on a chair but occasionally stand close to the camera and spreads her ass. Quite a sexy stockings ass clip.


Publishers Description:

How can any slave resist my ass? They CANT! You know your place?.on your knees worshiping. You wonder as you stare in awe, what would it be like to fuck me? To taste me? To bury your face so far up my ass my scent fills your nose?Can you imagine me backing up onto your cock? I know all the right things to say and all the right ways to move to accentuate my ass to keep you needing more. Comeonass addict, come get your fix!


Date Reviewed: 2016-03-02
Length: 8 minutes
Size: 87 MB
Format: m4v
$9.77

Begging For My Ass


[80/100]

My Review:

90% ass-focused clip. Lindsey poses in sexy cut-off jean shorts and a black thong/lingerie set. Camera is positioned just below ass-level pointed up at her ass. Lindsey poses her ass fairly close to the camera changing angles and distances often. Gets a little repetitive but Lindsey knows how to pose her ass in a sensual way. Solid ass clip.


Publishers Description:

Its no secret my ass makes you weak. Whenever you see my curves you feel soft and pathetic. My ass grabs your attention almost immediately. You feel possessed, your hand reaches for your hard cock, your eyes lock onto the screen, you begin pumping. My ass has an uncontrollable hold over you. Every time I bend over and spread my cheeks you go hysterical and wildly pump. There is no end in sight for my reign over your cock. You will always want more of my mesmerizing ass.


Date Reviewed: 2016-04-25
Length: 16 minutes
Size: 224 MB
Format: mp4
$20.28